TASK FORCE MEMBERS

Name: Joseph Armistead Name: John Bauer

Agency: Missouri State Highway Patrol Agency: St. Charles County Prosecutor's Office

Name: Darryl Balleydier Name: Blake Brownlee

Agency: Washington Police Department Agency: Kansas City Police Department

Name: Susan Glass Name: Amity Jeffries

Agency: Missouri Office of Prosecution Services Agency: MoDOT Highway Safety & Traffic Division

Name: Joanne Kurt-Hilditch Name: Shanna Ostendorf

Agency: Missouri Safety Center Agency: St. Louis County Police Department

Name: Robert Paul Name: Don Shepard

Agency: Missouri Safety Center Agency: Peculiar Police Department

TASK FORCE CONTACT LIST

Name: Tom Taulbee Name: Darinda Mast

Agency: Platte County Sheriffs Office Agency: Moberly Area Community College

For More Information Call:

660-543-4213 (Missouri Safety Center)

800-800-BELT (2358) MoDOT Highway Safety & Traffic Division

MISSOURI



Law Enforcement Phlebotomy Program